glolesno.blogg.se

Fallout 4 rainbow textures
Fallout 4 rainbow textures






What kind of black magic is this? Fix mouse lag and low FPS issues in Fallout 4 Even with my shadow and lighting settings bumped up from what I would usually use with certain popular fixes, and with Bethesda's Ultra High Res Texture pack re-enabled, I'm still hitting the 60 fps in Bunker Hill and while running around the Boston city area. It purely baffles the hell out of me as to why a mod that just disables the border limitations would also have such a significant effect on fps, but hey, that's not what matters. I have to admit, I was totally skeptical at first.īut after going through a bit of a headache with resetting my password and navigating Bethesda's whole mod experience I actually don't think I've ever even used it for Fallout 4, hahaI queued up the mod, installed it, and then loaded up and traveled over to Bunker Hill, a spot that I, and I know many others, have notoriously struggled with frame rate drops.Įven with my ENB effects still active, what were serious, jarring drops down all the way into the 40's I can list specs, fixes, and mods, if it interests anyone depending on where I looked, are now gone and I am at a rock-solid 60 fps, and I don't see any noticeable visual difference what-so-ever. I'll have to give this a try and see if it works for me. Same with the massive FPS drops in Towns, they also werent there in the early versions until nvidia "improved" the game with their in famous Gameworks, introducing performancve loss and Rainbow Textures oun AMD Cards, along the Way. There is a bug that can prevent you from reaching the dlc area. Your accidental fix aside, you know there's only one way you are supposed to go to the cabin, by walking directly on the small coastline, right? Mesh View Profile View Posts. Last edited by IntuitiveKoala 24 Oct, pm. So yeah, I hope this isn't just a one time thing and it can help all of you too. I disabled the "No Borders" mod and the framerate went back to trash.Įnabled it again and the framerate drops vanished. In disbelief, I ran through the entirety of the Boston area at an unwavering 60fps. Everywhere else was a buttery smooth 60fps. So, as the title implies, I had a crazy amount of framerate drops as low as 15 in the city.

fallout 4 rainbow textures

Home Discussions Workshop Market Broadcasts.








Fallout 4 rainbow textures